Date Night?

So I came across this idea on Pinterest after my friend Liz posted it and LOVED it. It’s date night in a jar!

What’s pretty awesome about this is that the jar is color coded – each color means different. Pink is low key. White is going out etc.  So I decided to do this same thing and put all our date ideas in a jar.  Like the creator of this awesome project (check her out here) I’m pretty indecisive when it comes to what we’re doing on date night… so not surprisingly I found this idea AMAZING. 🙂

I did not color code mine as we are mostly low key folks and all are date nights though different range in the same price and fun.  I just liked the idea of picking out of a hat. 🙂  I figured if we didn’t like it we’d throw it back and get a new one – I did creat a 3x toss back rule though. Check out my date night jar!

 

Until we meet again,

S.G.

**myrainbowcounts@gmail.com**

Leave a Reply

