Lazy Babies…

Photo: Another lazy Saturday morning in my bed. And yes, I'm fully aware that I've said that neither of these two would ever be in my bed.  Spoiled kids.  Dog is even using a pillow... all my rules went out the window when sweet Emilyn arrived.

I am still getting used to Em no being in room with us… So on this lazy baby morning… all my babies are spending it in the bed.  I always said that both of these guys would NEVER be in my bed— and now even my sweet fur baby knows how to use a pillow.  Oh well… such is life and another day in my life as “mom.”

Leave a Reply

