knee pads.

Today’s billion dollar Idea comes from the knees of my poor sweet girl.  She has the toughest little knees and from crawling but they are just red and are beginning to get blisters! No one prepared me for such things… and I am not happy about it.  After lots of thought I decided that it was time to plant knee pads in our little ones pajamas. If we can put shoulder pads in womens clothing than we can certainly pad up the knees of all crawling age clothing.  These little ones need to be able to crawl with ease!

However, this mom I think has the right idea… check out the awesome knee pads her big guy is wearing. 🙂  CLICK ME!!!!  < now that’s a billion dollar idea right there.  Already thinking about ordering E a few sets!! 🙂 I think this mom totally has an understanding what it’s like to live another day in my life as “Mom.”

Until we meet again,

**myrainbowcounts@gmail.com**

Leave a Reply

