Count your blessings…

Did you know my just shy of 2 year old daughter can count? Yes, I’m completely amazed to but I’m also her Mommy and that makes me incredibly biased. 🙂  Today’s rap sheet include my daughter counting!  I’m not sure where 6 went during this session but I decided who needs 6 in our lives today anyway!  So so proud of my girl and all that’s she’s growing into.  While she was counting and also expecting a chocolate tasty treat… I was counting my blessings and E being the very first on my list. How special it is to love someone so little so very much.

This video was captured on October 9. 🙂

Until We meet again,

 

 

 myrainbowcounts@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

